First Crop

I spent the day at my very first crop.  It took me three days to decide what to take and pack it all up. 

My paper

Packed for the crop

My supplies and Cricut

Packed for the crop

All the cartridges I took ended up in a different bag.

It was a great day.  I hung out with my friend Amy Jo all day and I got 13 pages done.  I used the time to work on my wedding book.  I figure it was five years ago, I should probably do it.  A crop is the perfect time to work on it since I am using a limited color palette.  I don’t want to stop working on Ethan’s stuff but I want to work on my wedding book.  A crop was the perfect solution. 

Here are my pages.  I still need to finish up one page. 

Wedding book pagesWedding book pagesWedding book pagesWedding book pagesWedding book pagesWedding book pages

The day was so much fun.  I can’t wait to find the time to do it again.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Amy Jo Hays on May 1, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    I did not get NEAR as much done as you… but felt that it was a productive day! And I had a fantastic time as well my friend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

