Family Pictures

We have a tradition to take birthday pictures.  My mom started it when I was born.  Now Ethan and Shane get to be in birthday pictures and they are still birthday pictures.  Shane’s birthday is shortly after mine in January and Ethan’s half-birthday in at the end of December. 

Family pics

Family pics

I really wanted Sunflower Sparkle Perfect Pearls Mists for the gold on the letters.  I couldn’t find that any where close so I bought Perfect Pearls powder.  Not quite the look I was going for but it was fun to play with a new product. 

The letters are cut from Calligraphy Collection Cricut cartridge.

Leave a Reply

