Virginia’s book

I made my first mini book for Virginia’s 90th birthday party.  The party was a lot of fun with a professional photographer and everything.  It was great to have her there to take pictures so I could enjoy the party.  Then I had even more fun putting the book together.  I had a hard time picking out the paper and embellishments.  The paper I have wanted for ages but didn’t buy because I didn’t know what I would do with it.  Now that I had something to do with it, it wasn’t available anymore.  Oh well.  I found a paper pack from My Mind’s Eye. 

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Mini album for Virginia

Virginia really enjoyed looking at it when we finally gave it to her.  I asked each grandkid to write her a letter and I inserted that in the page opposite their picture. 

Leave a Reply

